Nepean Skating Club | Board of Directors
page-template-default,page,page-id-3240,qode-quick-links-1.0,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-13.1.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Board of Directors:

Corri Barr – President

David Miriguay – Past President

Tania Santo – Vice President

Ken Medland – Treasurer

Susie James – Secretary

Claudia Caminiti – Director

Aaron Northway – Director

Souleymane Touré – Director

Nathan Last – Coaches Representative



Carrie Rivers – Office Manager

Melissa Martino – Customer Service Representative


Contact the President

Contact the Office